Page 1 of 1

Ynnari gain wound rules Champion, Herald

Posted: Thu Jun 22, 2017 10:49 pm
by The cosmic serpent
So in each of the rules for the Ynnari gaining wounds from a unit within 7" dying it specifies that a unit dies and a range. It doesn't seem to restrict how many models can benefit from this action. The trigger is a death and being within 7", so would this trigger for both Yvraine and the visarch simultaneously if they are both within 7" of the same aeldari model death?

Re: Ynnari gain wound rules Champion, Herald

Posted: Thu Jun 22, 2017 11:59 pm
by Slayer03
I'd say rules as written they should both benefit from the aeldari death